Contact Me

Staff Directory

John (Rusty) Davis
Principal
X101
Rusty@DavisCPAs.com

Susanna Ruspi
Staff Accountant
X106
Susanna@DavisCPAs.com

Rose Hulcher
Administrative Assistant
X103

Rose@DavisCPAs.com

Lindsey Davis
 Digital Marketing Coordinator
X104
Lindsey@DavisCPAs.com

Patti Davis
 Firm Administrator
X102
Patti@DavisCPAs.com

 

Directions to Our Offices:

The Summit at Washingtonian
9711 Washingtonian Boulevard
Suite 550
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878

301.963.6696 (phone)
301.963.6693 (fax)
Info@DavisCPAs.com

From I-270 South:

  1. Take the Shady Grove Rd/Redland Blvd exit, EXIT 8.
  2. Keep left to take the Shady Grove Rd W ramp.
  3. Turn left onto Shady Grove Rd.
  4. Turn right onto Key West Ave/MD-28.
  5. Turn right onto Omega Dr.
  6. Omega Dr becomes Fields Rd.
  7. Turn right onto Washingtonian Blvd.
  8. 9711 WASHINGTONIAN BLVD, STE 550 is on the right.

From I-270 North:

  1. Take the Shady Grove Rd exit, EXIT 8.
  2. Keep right to take the Omega Drive ramp.
  3. Turn right onto Fields Rd.
  4. Take the 1st right onto Washingtonian Blvd.
  5. 9711 WASHINGTONIAN BLVD, STE 550 is on the right.