CONTACT ME!

CONTACT OUR TEAM?

John (Rusty) Davis
Principal
X101
Rusty@DavisCPAs.com

Susanna Ruspi
Staff Accountant
X106
Susanna@DavisCPAs.com

Beth Landfair
 Staff Accountant
X105
Beth@DavisCPAs.com

Rose Hulcher
Administrative Assistant
X103

Rose@DavisCPAs.com

Lindsey Davis
 Digital Marketing Coordinator
X104
Lindsey@DavisCPAs.com

Patti Davis
 Executive Assistant
X102
Patti@DavisCPAs.com

 

OFFICE DIRECTIONS

The Summit at Washingtonian
9711 Washingtonian Boulevard
Suite 550
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878

301.963.6696 (phone)
301.963.6693 (fax)
Info@DavisCPAs.com

From I-270 South:

  1. Take the Shady Grove Road/Redland Boulevard exit, EXIT 8.
  2. Keep left to take the Shady Grove Road West ramp.
  3. Turn left onto Shady Grove Road.
  4. Turn right onto Key West Avenue/MD Route 28.
  5. Turn right onto Omega Drive.
  6. Omega Dr becomes Fields Road.
  7. Turn right onto Washingtonian Boulevard.
  8. 9711 WASHINGTONIAN BOULEVARD, SUITE 550 on right.

From I-270 North:

  1. Take the Shady Grove Road exit, EXIT 8.
  2. Keep right to take the Omega Drive ramp.
  3. Turn right onto Fields Road.
  4. Take the 1st right onto Washingtonian Boulevard.
  5. 9711 WASHINGTONIAN BOULEVARD, SUITE 550 on right.